Bridgeport District

EAST WENATCHEE - Douglas County PUD Commissioners Ronald E. Skagen, Molly Simpson and Aaron J. Viebrock executed the following actions during the November 13, 2017 Commission meeting held at the District's East Wenatchee office: • Reviewed bid opening results for bid document 17-21-D, supply and...

User menu

NCW Media Newspapers