Public Utility Dist.

Photo courtesy of Douglas County PUD - Commissioner Ron Skagen, Commissioner Aaron Viebrock, Bill Dobbins, and Commissioner Molly Simpson
EAST WENATCHEE - Douglas County PUD Commissioners Ronald E Skagen, Molly Simpson and Aaron J. Viebrock executed the following actions during the March 6, 2017 Commission meeting held at the District's Bridgeport office: Awarded General Manager Bill Dobbins with his thirty-year service award....

User menu

NCW Media Newspapers